Рубрика: English

English

  • Ի՞նչ հագուստ ունես, ո՞րն է քո սիրած հագուստը, ին՞չ գույն է, ին՞չ ես սիրում հագնել /put on/ գրիր այդ մասին։
  • I have a lot of clothes, but I like sports, loose clothes. I like summer half-sleeved T-shirts, which are very easy to wear and take off. I like clothes of black color, but I do not mind colors either. In short, I like to wear comfortable clothes that I like.
  • Դիտիր այս ֆիլմերը`Clothes 1, Clothes 2 , Clothes 3 և առանձնացրու, դուրս գրիր  ամառային և ձմեռային հագուստները։ 
  • Summer-T-shirt, skirt, dress, cap, hat, sneakers, shoes, handbag, jersey, sandals, shorts, tank top, swimsuit, swim trunks, overalls, Winter-jeans, blouse, sweater, pants, cardigan, jacket, coat, gloves, scarf, boots, mittens, socks, rain boots, earmuffs, tights, vest, snow pants, ski cap.

Տեղադրիր՝ am, is, are

1. She is  in the house.
2. The dog and the cat are in the garden.
3. The woman is behind a tree.
4. I am Kevin.
5. Carol and I are friends.
6. It is black.
7. My name is Bob.
8. They are nice girls.
9. The children are in the shop.
10. He is a teacher.
11. We are hungry.
12. Mrs Dixon is funny and nice.
13. I am twelve years old.
14. Jim and Cathy are at school.
15. The elephants are tired.

Բայերը ճիշտ գրիր/հիշիր, որ 3-րդ դեմքի ժամանակ (he, she, it) բային ավելանում է -s-մասնիկը/

1. My sister reads a book.
2. Frank likes dogs.
3. My parents do the shopping.
4. We sometimes meet in front of the cinema.
5. Uncle George goes to the doctor’s.
6. Our friends play football in the park.
7. She goes to the park every Friday.
8. He rides his bike every day.
9. We have the best ideas.
10. Carol says goodbye.
11. She bes the best singer in our class.
12. My sister lives in a big house.
13. The children eat hamburgers.
14. Bill haves got two notebooks.
15. I be at home.